

## Parliamentary Forum for Democracy

## **Signatures of the participants of the Convening Meeting:**

- 1. Irena Degutienė, Speaker of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- Mihai Ghimpu, Acting President of the Republic of Moldova; Chairman of the Parliament of Moldova;
- 3. Michal Tomasz Kaminski, Member of European Parliament, Poland;
- 4. Lincoln Diaz-Balart, Member of U.S. Congress;
- 5. Tadeusz Iwiński, Member of the Sejm;
- 6. Dennis Hastert, Former Speaker of U.S. House Representatives; Senior Advisor, Dickstein Shapiro LLP;
- 7. David Bakradze, Chairman of the Parliament, Georgia;
- 8. Alexandr Vondra, Senator, Czech Republic;
- 9. Adriana Gonzalez Carrillo, Senator, Mexico;
- 10. Vytautas Landsbergis, Member of the European Parliament, Lithuania;
- 11. Česlovas Vytautas Stankevičius, Deputy Speaker of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 12. Ion Hadârcă, Member of Parliament, Moldova;
- 13. Karel Schwarzenberg, Senator, Czech Republic;
- 14. Emanuelis Zingeris, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania, Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs;
- 15. Vilija Aleknaitė-Abramikienė, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 16. Petras Auštrevičius, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 17. Marija Aušrinė Pavilionienė, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 18. Auksutė Ramanauskaitė-Skokauskienė, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 19. Petras Luomanas, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 20. Vladimír Dryml, Senator, Czech Republic;
- 21. Pat Breen, Member of Parliament, Ireland;

- 22. Mantas Adomėnas, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 23. David Darchiashvili, Member of Parliament, Georgia;
- 24. Olha Bodnar, Member of Parliament, Ukraine;
- 25. Borys Tarasyuk, Member of Parliament, Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee on European Integration, Ukraine;
- 26. Michael Gahler, Member of European Parliament, Germany;
- 27. Ingval Godal, Former Member of Parliament, Norway;
- 28. Renate Wohlwend, Vice-Speaker of the Landtag of the Principality of Liechtenstein;
- 29. Stanislav Shushkevich, Former Chairman of Parliament, Belarus;
- 30. Saulius Stoma, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 31. Pavel Shopov, Deputy Chairman of the National Assembly, Bulgaria;
- 32. Giorgi Akhvlediani, Member of Parliament, Georgia;
- 33. Algis Kašėta, Deputy Speaker of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 34. Jón Baldvin Hannibalsson, Former member of Parliament, Iceland;
- 35. Yuksel Cuneyt, Member of Parliament, Turkey;
- 36. Anatol Liabedzka, Former Member of Parliament, Belarus;
- 37. Egidijus Vareikis, Member of the Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania;
- 38. Chaoui Belassal, Member of Parliament, Morocco;
- 39. Alvydas Medalinskas, Former Member of Parliament, Lithuania;
- 40. Radvilė Morkūnaitė-Mikulėnienė, Member of European Parliament, Lithuania;
- 41. Giorgi Kandelaki, Member of Parliament, Georgia;
- 42. David Kilgour, Former Member of Parliament, Canada;
- 43. Zbigniew Romaszewski, Deputy Marshal of the Senate, Poland.